Dr. Ambedkar College, Deekshabhoomi, Nagpur Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Thought Elocution competition

Name of the programmer: Elocution competition

Date of the programmer: October 26, 2023

Number of Participants: 28

Hosted by: Dept. of Dr. Ambedkar Thought

The Dr. Ambedkar Thought Department conducted Elocution competition on the theme of equality and justice for all the departments of the college. The competition was held on October 26, 2023, at 10 am in room number 1. A total of 28 students from various college departments participated in this competition. Pragati Sontakke, a LLB. 1st Year student won the first rank in this competition. B.A. 1st Sem student Anushka Chavre bagged the second position. Sahil Pillare, a BCA 1 Sem student, got the third position. At the same time, Sapna Sontakke LLB. 1st Year) and Snehal Nandeshwar (MSC 1st Year) bagged the incentive prize. Prizes were distributed after the competition. The first prize was Rs.500, the second prize was Rs.300, the third prize was Rs.200, and Rs.100 as incentive. And a certificate was given along with it. All participating students were also given certificates. A large number of college students were present along with the contestants and professors of all the departments were also present in this competition.









| | डॉ.आंबेडकर महाविद्यालय दी | वानून | 1 | | | |
|-----|------------------------------|---------------|-------|-----------|--|--|
| | डाँ. आंबेडकर विचारश्चारा | विभाग | | | | |
| | वक्तृत्व स्पर्धा विनांक - 28 | | | | | |
| Sr. | Name of Student | Class | Dept. | Signature | | |
| No. | Samiksha Dhamraj Rangani | BA. Istyen | B-A | Anangal | | |
| X. | Sakshi Chundrashekhur skonde | BSC 2 Spar | CS | Daturel | | |
| ×. | Nakul Devanand Pawar | Sem 2 | BCA | Nakul | | |
| 4. | Sona Surapalsing Sontakke | 1500 | | Sul | | |
| 5. | Pragati Scrybhon Sontale | 1 sem | 118 | | | |
| 6 | Snehal R. Nandes herero | 1Sem | MISC | Ca4. | | |
| 7. | Unushall a Ingale | 2 10 41 | B.5c. | reingals | | |
| 8. | Priga Mallelwar | - | LEB | Ring | | |
| 9 | Pallavi Bhasyawas | 1 51 | B. A | Phayon | | |
| 10) | Chandani Dueke | 154 | BA | Calustal | | |
| 715 | Bakil pilare | | BCA | | | |
| 12) | Nishe laskare | 5.th | BCA | Minh | | |
| 13) | Mone Randelse | 151 | B.A | Roel | | |
| | Attended by Block | tople | 8-9- | ash h | | |
| 14) | ANUSHKA CHAWARE | 12° 40. | BA . | dB8+ | | |

| 1. | Vaishali B. Bhaga | t 15+ | 7×3 L.L. | R Thomas |
|-----------------------------------|------------------------|-----------|--|--------------|
| 2. | Saniya Sadaj MO. ZIKar | 31 | Y Sem | |
| 3. | Monu R. Ramteke | 151 | 12 B-1 | A adm |
| | Peiga B. Mallelwa | 33 | | |
| 5. | Antara M. Pultele | BA | 1 | Defre. |
| | Sanika M. Umare | 2.5 VI | | Milner |
| | Sahil H. pilare | 15 | | 15there |
| 8. | Chandani S. Durke | 15 | BA | (Chall |
| 9. | Blavi M Bhagawase | =11= | R.A | Bhasyens or |
| 10. | Shushbu G. Broam ham | 1stu | QA. | Khush bu |
| 11] | Vaishpavi ? Wikey | | | 0 |
| 12] | Ruchita P kamble | year | B-A | Rulife |
| 13 | Paoja S. Varma | year | | FordVa |
| 4)7 | arana U. | 1d year | B.A | I COMPLY S |
| विभागप्र शहल मून शिल्पा मेश | | 367 | प्राचार्य भूमी मेहेरे वेद्यालय टी॰ | गमूमी नागपूर |